top of page

A Proud Moment!

This is such a proud moment, check out this outstanding review of the #GrooveMeBaby Album from the prestigious Blues Blast Magazine! They have also #NOMINATED me for a #BLUESBLASTAWARD for "NEW ARTIST DEBUT ALBUM"!! Voting link below & on their website. PLEASE VOTE

Musicians/Vocalists include: Frank Dunbar, Jason David Cooper, Wade Long, Darryl Bassett, Charles Chuck Smotherson, Bwayne Smotherson, Jocelyn Rugaber, Ashton Proctor, Benjamin Shafer, Lew Winer III, Andrea Gail, Anna Clare Allen, Rosetta Blaine, Larry Edwards, Paul IV Niehaus, the #JazzEdgeOrchestra & the St. Louis Blues Society.

Engineers, Executives, Multi-Media: Marcus Leonard, Jacob Detering, Jim Godsey, Cyrus Wingate, Michael Frank, Betsie Brown, Xavier Phillips, Al Caldwell, Ryan Marquez, Jason Church, #BernieHayes, Elcardo Moore, Altheria Johnson, Reed Radcliffe, Charles Glenn, & Bob Baugh

Thank you all for working with me & contributing to its success. --- Lady J Huston


NEXT SHOW: The Dark Room 07/13/23, 6:00pm

===================== VOTE!!! NOMINATED FOR NEW ARTIST DEBUT ALBUM ===================== .... #ladyjhuston Alonzo J Townsend, Dave Beardsley, Xavier Phillips, Betsie Brown, Nancy Kranzberg, Chris Hansen, Richard Thomas, Lee Jo-Jo Johnson National Blues Museum

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page